Name Notes
Worcestershire Western
Workington Full name (in Craig 3,4) Cumberland, Workington
Worthing Full name (in Craig 3) Sussex (West), Worthing
Worthing East and Shoreham
Worthing West
Wrekin, The Full name (in Craig 3,4) Shropshire, The Wrekin
Wrexham Full name (in Craig 3,4) Denbighshire, Wrexham
Wycombe Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Buckinghamshire, Wycombe
Wyre and Preston North
Wyre Forest
Wythenshawe and Sale East
Yarmouth Full name (in Craig 4) Norfolk, Yarmouth
Yeovil Full name (in Craig 3,4) Somerset, Yeovil
Ynys Môn Known as Anglesey until 1983
York Central
York Outer Boundary changes
Yorkshire East