Opposition front benches

Acting Leader of the Opposition 828
Campaign Co-ordinator 1060
Campaigns and Elections Chair 1313
Chair of the National Policy Forum 1102
Co-National Campaign Coordinator 1363
Deputy Leader of the Opposition 998
Deputy Leader of the Opposition and Shadow Minister for the Cabinet Office 1262
DUP Chief Whip 1272
DUP Westminster Leader 1402
Junior Shadow Minister for Women and Equalities 1276
Labour Party Deputy Chair; Campaign Co-ordinator 1105
Leader of Her Majesty's Official Opposition 4
Leader of the Opposition in the House of Lords 3
Leader of the Social Democratic and Labour Party
Liberal Democrat Chief Whip 1247
Liberal Democrat Chief Whip 1206
Liberal Democrat Lords Chief Whip 1278
Liberal Democrat Lords Spokesperson (Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy) 1352
Liberal Democrat Lords Spokesperson (Business, Innovation and Skills) 1279
Liberal Democrat Lords Spokesperson (Civil Service and Public Sector Reform) 1280