Local governments


All Local governments

Name Type Notes
Hastings Borough Council Borough Council
Havering Borough Council London Borough
Hawarden RDC District Council
Hawick BC Borough Council
Haydon Wick Parish Council Parish Council
Haywards Heath Town Council Town Council
Heanor and Loscoe Town Council Parish Council
Heanor UDC District Council
Hebburn Urban District Council District Council
Hemel Hempstead Borough Council Borough Council
Hemsworth Urban District Council District Council
Hendon Borough Council London Borough
Hereford and Worcester County Council County Council
Hereford CC City Council
Herefordshire County Council County Council
Hertford Borough Council Borough Council
Hertfordshire County Council County Council
Hertfordshire South West District Council
Hessle Town Council Parish Council
Hexham Rural District Council District Council