Member Political Organisation
William Allen Ulster Unionist Council
Charles Ammon United Kingdom Band of Hope Union
Apsley British Legion
Thomas Attwood Political Union
Alice Bacon Womens Organisation
Edward Bagley Tariff Reform League
Nicholas Baker Bow Group
Frederick Banbury Royal Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals
George Barnes ILP
Vernon Bartlett League of Nations
Charles Bathurst No More War
Tufton Beamish 1922 Committee
Arthur Beck Anglo-German Fellowship
John Beckett National Union of Ex Servicemen
Roy Beggs Development Association
Richard Bell LRC
Arthur Benn Tribune
Reginald Berkeley League of Nations Union
Gerald Bermingham League Against Cruel Sports
Ernest Bevin TUC General Council