Member Political Organisation
Peter Emery 1922 Committee
Edward Evans National Institute for the Blind
Richard Fairbairn Liberal Association
Michael Fidler Board of Deputies of British Jews
Doris Fisher Co-operative movement
Marcus Fox 1922 Committee
Hugh Fraser Association of Conservative Clubs
Hugh Gaitskell Fabian Society
George Galloway War on Want
Caroline Ganley Co-operative movement
James Gardiner Chamber of Agriculture
James Gardiner National Farmers Union
Douglas Glover Conservative Association
Richard Glyn Kennel Club
Richard Glyn Canine Consultative Council
William Glyn-Jones Proprietary Articles Trade Association
Ted Graham Co-operative movement
Joseph Green International Arbitration League
Peter Hain Young Liberals
Peter Hain Tribune