Member Political Organisation
Gervais Rentoul 1922 Committee
Walter Rice Land Union
Albion Richardson United Law Society
Jo Richardson Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament
Jo Richardson National Council for Civil Liberties
Philip Richardson National Rifle Association
George Rickards Proportional Representation Society
Graham Riddick Freedom Association
John Roberts Anglo-Indian Temperance Association
Wyn Roberts Association of District Councils
Thomas Robertson Land Values Taxation League
William Robinson TUC
Adam Rodger Scottish Temperance League
William Rodgers Fabian Society
Lawrence John Lumley Ronaldshay Primrose League
John Roper Fabian Society
Leonard Ropner Primrose League
Gwilym Rowlands National Union of Conservative Associations
James Rowlands Land Law Reform Association
Arnold Rowntree National Adult School Union