Private tuition
Stationers County Foundation School
Unknown (Miscellaneous)
Birkenhead Institute
St Francis de Sales School, Liverpool
Belfast College
St Munchen's Seminary
Saltley College School
Cedarhurst School
Long Ashton Bristol
Lewis School Pengam
Low Road Board School
Manor Hill School
St Stanislau Jesuit College
St Mary's, Hitchin
Coombe Hill House
Stamford Academy
Wesley College, Dublin
St Vincent's College
Bennycastle's Military Academy
Waimer College, Nelson
Clifton College, Nottingham
Risca Board School
Tiverton School
Hassenbrook Secondary
Annan Academy
Clongowes Wood College
National School, Maynooth
Methodist College
Mr John Nicholl's Academy
French College
Christian Brothers School, Dublin
South Kirby
Carnegie College
Sharps Institution
Keswick School
Knight's Naval School
St Joseph's Seminary Galway
Atkinson Road Technical School
Regent Street Polytechnic
Belfast Mercantile Academy
Catholic Institute
St Anne's Roman Catholic School
St Theresa's Liverpool
St Brendan's College
Union British School
Ellison Elementary School
Purbrook Park School
St Patrick's College, Cavan
Christian Brothers School, Belfast
Convent of Notre Dame
Buckhaven Senior Secondary School
Derby Diocesan School
Bala School
Society of Friends
St Mary's College, Blackburn
Kingston Collegiate Institute
Blackrock College
Drapers School, Purley
Heriot School
Dr Bell's School
Edinburgh Church of Scotland Training College
Marr College Troon
Queen Elizabeth Hospital School, Bristol
Quakers' School
Caledonian Road School
Monkwearmouth Corporation School
Desborough City Primary School
Feinaiglian Institution
Anderson Institute
Llanfechell National School
Briton Ferry Council School
Clitheroe School
Perth Public School
Morriston School
Ranworth Square School
St John's Bridgwater
Franciscan Convent
St Macarten's Seminary
Morgan Academy
Freudi College
St Ignatius, Jesuit College
Rockwell College
St Malachy's College
St Mary's Marist Brothers' School
St Patrick's Boys School
Wesleyan School, Newcastle
Jesuit College
Fivemiletown School
Christian Brothers' School, Maryborough
St Ignatius School
Leith Academy
Salvatorian College
Elgin Academy
Christian Brothers School
Pendower Secondary School
Lucton School
Chilverton Elms
British School Sunderland
Great Yarmouth Technical School
Wintringham School, Grimsby
St John's School, Glastonbury
Bradford School
Skerry's College Liverpool
British School
Sullivan Upper School
Lincoln School
Castlenock College
Bridlington School
Belvedere Academy, Bishop Auckland
Laurence O'Toole's School
Bournville Day Continuation College
Colman's College
Christian Brothers' School, Drogheda
St Columba's College
St Francis Xavier's School, Liverpool
Cardiff Royal Infirmary, School of Radiography
Westbourne Park School
Celbridge School
St Colman's College
St Vincent's Seminary
Bellshill Public School
Crummock School
Cranhill Secondary School
Llanystumdury Church School
Freiburg Mining Academy
British and Foreign School