All constituencies

Name Notes
Derbyshire Mid Constituency of the same name also existed 1885-1918.
Derbyshire Mid
Derbyshire North East
Derbyshire North Eastern
Derbyshire Northern
Derbyshire South
Derbyshire South East
Derbyshire Southern
Derbyshire West
Derbyshire Western
Derby South
Devizes Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Wiltshire, Devizes
Devon Central The constituency was created for the 2010 general election, following a review of parliamentary representation in Devonby the Boundary Commission for England, which increased seats in the county from 11 to 12
Devon East
Devon Eastern
Devon North
Devon Northern
Devon Southern
Devon South West