All constituencies

Name Notes
Ealing Full name (in Craig 2) Middlesex, Ealing
Ealing Acton
Ealing Acton and Shepherds Bush
Ealing Central and Acton Formed from parts of Ealing, Acton and Shepherd's Bush, Ealing Southall, and Ealing North.
Ealing East
Ealing North
Ealing South
Ealing Southall
Ealing West
Easington Full name (in Craig 4) Durham, Easington
Eastbourne Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Sussex (East), Eastbourne
East Grinstead Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Sussex (East), East Grinstead
East Ham
East Ham North
East Ham South
East Kilbride
East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow
Eastleigh Full name (in Craig 4) Hampshire, Eastleigh
East Lothian
East Retford