All constituencies

Name Notes
Hertfordshire South
Hertfordshire South West
Hertfordshire West
Heston and Isleworth
Hexham Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Northumberland, Hexham
Heywood Full name (in Craig 2) Lancashire, Heywood
Heywood and Middleton
Heywood and Radcliffe Full name (in Craig 3) Lancashire, Heywood and Radcliffe
Heywood and Royton Full name (in Craig 4) Lancashire, Heywood and Royton
High Peak Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Derbyshire, High Peak
Hillingdon Hayes and Harlington
Hillingdon Ruislip Northwood
Hillingdon Uxbridge
Hitchin Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Hertfordshire, Hitchin
Hitchin and Harpenden
Holborn and St Pancras
Holborn and St Pancras South
Holderness Full name (in Craig 2,3) Yorkshire (East Riding), Holderness