Other parliaments


All Other parliaments

Name Parliament type Notes
National Assembly for Wales Regional Fully established on 1 July 1999 as a result of the Government of Wales Act 1998. Renamed Senedd Cymru (Welsh Parliament) on 6 May 2020 to reflect additional powers received.
New South Wales Legislature Regional
New Zealand Legislative Chamber National
Northern Ireland Assembly Regional
Northern Ireland Parliament Regional