All constituencies

Name Notes
Middlesbrough East
Middlesbrough South and Cleveland East
Middlesbrough West
Middleton Full name (in Craig 2) Lancashire, Middleton
Middleton and Prestwich Full name (in Craig 3,4) Lancashire, Middleton and Prestwich
Midlothian and Peeblesshire
Midlothian and Peeblesshire Northern
Mid-Ulster Probably the same constituency as Ulster Mid (q.v.) - difference in terminology between Craig and Times sources.
Milton Keynes
Milton Keynes North
Milton Keynes North East
Milton Keynes South This constituency (and its counterpart, Milton Keynes North), came into being when the two Milton Keynes constituencies (Milton Keynes North East and Milton Keynes South West) were reconfigured following the Boundary Commission's Fifth Periodic Review of Westminster constituencies
Milton Keynes South West
Mitcham Full name (in Craig 3) Surrey, Mitcham. Craig (3) 188 from 1945 revision.
Mitcham and Morden
Mole Valley