All constituencies

Name Notes
Blackpool North
Blackpool North and Cleveleys Successor to Blackpool North and Fleetwood
Blackpool North and Fleetwood
Blackpool South
Blaenau Gwent
Blaydon Full name (in Craig 3,4) Durham, Blaydon
Blyth Valley
Bodmin Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Cornwall, Bodmin
Bognor Regis and Littlehampton
Bolsover Full name (in Craig 4) Derbyshire, Bolsover
Bolton Known as Bolton-le-Moors before 1832
Bolton East
Bolton North East
Bolton South East
Bolton West
Booth Ferry
Bootle Full name (in Craig 2) Lancashire, Bootle
Boston and Skegness