All constituencies

Name Notes
Cambridgeshire North East
Cambridgeshire North West
Cambridgeshire South
Cambridgeshire South East
Cambridge South West
Cambridge University
Camden Hampstead
Camden Holborn and St Pancras South
Camden St Pancras North
Cannock Full name (in Craig 3,4) Staffordshire, Cannock
Cannock and Burntwood
Cannock Chase
Canterbury Full name (in Craig 3,4) Kent, Canterbury
Cardiff Central Constituency of same name also existed 1918-1950.
Cardiff Central Constituency of same name reformed 1983.
Cardiff District of Boroughs
Cardiff East
Cardiff North
Cardiff North West
Cardiff South