All constituencies

Name Notes
Penrith and Cockermouth Full name (in Craig 3) Cumberland, Penrith and Cockermouth
Penrith and The Border Full name (in Craig 4) Cumberland, Penrith and the Border
Penryn and Falmouth Full name (in Craig 3) Cornwall, Penryn and Falmouth
Perth Full name (in Craig 3) Perthshire and Kinross-shire, Perth. Constituency of same name reformed 1997.
Perth Constituency of same name also existed 1832-1950.
Perth and East Perthshire Full name (in Craig 4) Perthshire and Kinross-shire, Perth and East Perthshire
Perth and Kinross
Perth and North Perthshire
Perthshire Eastern
Perthshire Western
Peterborough Full name (in Craig 4) Northamptonshire (and the Soke of Peterborough), Peterborough
Petersfield Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Hampshire, Petersfield
Plymouth Devonport
Plymouth Drake Seat of same name existed 1974ยน-1997.
Plymouth Drake Seat of same name existed 1918-1950.
Plymouth Moor View Following the review by the Boundary Commission for England into parliamentary representation in Devon, constituencies in Plymouth have been reorganised. This is one of two new seats
Plymouth Sutton
Plymouth Sutton and Devonport Brought together Plymouth Sutton and Devonport