All constituencies

Name Notes
Rossendale Full name (in Craig 2) Lancashire, Rossendale
Rossendale and Darwen
Ross, Skye and Inverness West
Ross, Skye and Lochaber
Rotherham Full name (in Craig 2) Yorkshire (West Riding), Rotherham
Rother Valley Full name (in Craig 3,4) Yorkshire (West Riding), Rother Valley
Rothwell Full name (in Craig 3) Yorkshire (West Riding), Rothwell
Rowley Regis and Tipton
Roxburgh and Berwickshire
Roxburgh Selkirk and Peebles
Roxburghshire and Selkirkshire
Roxburghshire, Selkirkshire and Peeblesshire
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Royton Full name (in Craig 3) Lancashire, Royton
Rugby Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Warwickshire, Rugby
Rugby and Kenilworth
Ruislip Northwood Constituency of same name reformed 1983.
Ruislip Northwood Constituency of same name also existed 1950-1974ยน.
Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner