All constituencies

Name Notes
Stamford Full name (in Craig 2) Lincolnshire, Stamford
Stamford and Spalding
St Andrews District of Burghs
St Augustine's Full name (in Craig 2) Kent, St Augustine's
St Austell Full name (in Craig 2) Cornwall, St Austell
St Austell and Newquay The constituency was created for the 2010 general election, following a review of parliamentary representation by the Boundary Commission, which increased the number of seats in the county from five to six.
Stepney Limehouse
Stepney Mile End
Stepney Whitechapel and St George's
St George's Hanover Square
St Helens
St Helens North
St Helens South
St Helens South and Whiston The Boundary Commission for England expanded and renamed the St Helens South seat, covering the south of the Metropolitan Borough of St Helens and three wards of the Knowsley borough which were in a neighbouring seat.
Stirling and Falkirk Burghs
Stirling and Falkirk District of Burghs
Stirling District of Burghs