All constituencies

Name Notes
Chertsey Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Surrey, Chertsey
Chesham and Amersham
Cheshire Eastern
Cheshire Mid
Cheshire Northern
Cheshire Southern
Cheshire Western
Chester Also known as City of Chester
Chesterfield Full name (in Craig 2,3) Derbyshire, Chesterfield
Chester-le-Street Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Durham, Chester-le-Street
Chesterton Full name (in Craig 2) Cambridgeshire, Chesterton
Chichester Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Sussex (West), Chichester
Chigwell Full name (in Craig 4) Essex, Chigwell
Chingford and Woodford Green
Chippenham Previously a constituency in 1832-1983.
Chippenham Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Wiltshire, Chippenham. Also known as Wiltshire North Western.
Chipping Barnet
Chislehurst Full name (in Craig 3,4) Kent, Chislehurst
Chorley Full name (in Craig 2,3,4) Lancashire, Chorley